Doug still hasn't reviewed the Lamborghini Revuelto while others have already.

Doug still hasn't reviewed the Lamborghini Revuelto while others have already.

Mike Stoklasa's Worst Fan Shirt $21.68

Ape Out Shirt $21.68

Mike Stoklasa's Worst Fan Shirt $21.68

  1. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I bet that really scrambles his eggs.

  2. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous
    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Too far, you have to increase it in small increments.

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        that was the smallest increment

  3. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Oh I'm sure you'll find some way of coping OP, you poor wee thing

  4. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Buy an ad, Doug.

  5. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I'm guessing no one's sold one on Cars And Bids yet?

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      This. His youtube channel is just an advertising platform for his auction site.

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        i like his videos but i dont like when he makes a video on a boring car and the "quirks and features" takes half the video and hes acting so excited about it.
        like bro dont lie to us, we both know this shit is mid.

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Even worse than that, some of his later videos are outright misleading: Like in the recent video about the Maserati Coupe he spends like 5 minutes gushing over its racing inspired "cambio corsa" gearbox, and in all that time he fails to mention that said gearbox is a fragile, hard to use, clutch burning piece of shit. The car was to be sold on cars and bids of course...

          • 3 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            >racing inspired "cambio corsa" gearbox
            >said gearbox is a fragile, hard to use, clutch burning piece of shit
            no, he was completely accurate

          • 3 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Learn how to read man, I know that that gearbox sucks, and I'm sure tha Doug knows that too, however in his video on the Maserati he fails to mention that, because the car in question was on sale on his website, and so he had the interest to hype it up and gloss over its flaws.

          • 3 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            No one buys a Maserati for reliability

  6. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    It probably must be pretty revolting!

  7. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    i'm holding off on buying one until i hear the official DougScore™

  8. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    still hasn't reviewed a cyber truck when everyone else has also

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >waiting for one to be on his stupid bidding site
      >there is one on it right now
      Lol

  9. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    he knows no car people give a shit about anything electric or hybrid. once a youtuber starts putting out electric videos they immediately start losing their core viewers and have to keep putting out gimmicky EV content from then on to appeal to their new base of low T tech consumers. since doug runs a website centered around selling rare/classic cars, he knows EV content would be a death sentence for his brand.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      then why has he done a tons of videos about EVs and hybrids? He even made one for a chinese car that is not officially sold in the US for fricks sake

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        who knows i don't watch this homosexual.

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Then why talk if you don't know shit?

          • 3 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            oh no i upset some angry neet e-celeb follower kek, don't get your panties in a twist lil celly. he probably tried out some EV vids for clicks and then realized he was losing viewers like i just told you so he stopped. now go ask your mom for $20 so you can run to the store for some more energy drinks lmao your cs go tournament is starting soon.

          • 3 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            different anon. why do you talk this way? none of that is true. his cyber truck video is going up Thursday.

          • 3 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            cope

          • 3 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Frick off, Demure-oid.

          • 3 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            I like Doug.

          • 3 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            test

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      whats he going to do when they stop making earth killing cars

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        nothing will change for the 93% of us that have never bought an EV, but for the other 7% i guess they'll just go back to buying normal gas powered cars.

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          That 93% figure is just new car sales. 99+% of used car sales are non-EV and most people don't buy new cars more often than every 5 years or so. The actual percentage of people with drivers licenses who have purchased an EV is probably like half of a percent.

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          wow what a zinger. good one chud

  10. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I would honestly rather go to autotrader dot com slash oversteer than go to cars and bids

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Or do as the captcha says.

  11. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Oh no he hasn't reviewed a car I will never be able to buy

  12. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Doug the type of guy to say “nice kitty” after falling into the tiger pit at the zoo

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      +2

  13. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Revuelto? heh more like REVOLTING!
    AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAAAAAHAHA

  14. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Who cares. I'd much rather see a review of some much older shitbox full of quirks and features. Super cars are reviewed all the time and unobtainable by the majority of the population.

  15. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    The last Lamborghini worth a shit was the Murcielago.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *