2. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

Any loremasters here?

3. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

why /o is so obsesed with this guy ?

• 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

Probably jealous he makes a living driving cars while they work their dead end wagie job.

• 4 weeks ago
        TooZ

Truck Drivers make a living driving.. cars... big cars...

• 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

At least I’m not gay

• 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

>having a job you hate

• 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

>just get a job you love xdddd
          >it's so easy!

• 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

I am a programmer and I love my job

Imagine being a car reviewer when you hate cars

• 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

But what do you program? Is it something fun that you like? Something boring like some legacy enterprise Java software? Or something evil like tracking algorithms?

• 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

A video editor software that puts red triangles on tanks

• 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

>>just get a job you love xdddd
            >>it's so easy!
            this but unironically
            my current and last job are jobs I actually love to do, I only left my previous due to poor management decisions but were it not for that I would have definitely stayed far longer

• 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

>left my previous due to poor management decisions
            every time. no matter how many managers seethe,
            >people don't quit bad jobs they quit bad bosses

• 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

>every time. no matter how many managers seethe,