I don't get why these aren't fricking everywhere

Here in Australia, people drive everything but the classic formula: light, simple hatch with an NA engine and 5 speed manual. They're currently 21k driveaway which is about 13.5k USD.

The default car for couples or retirees is at least a rav4, if not a ranger or prado. These are obese shoppers that drive to the shops or their nan's house and that's all.

Shopping Cart Returner Shirt $21.68

Ape Out Shirt $21.68

Shopping Cart Returner Shirt $21.68

1. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

>fwd. Gay. Slow. Egg shit. Incelmobile.

2. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

Ya I'd rock that thing. I had a gas hog through out college and was just a scared b***h to try anything else. I now rock a Civic, some days wish I had a Honda Fit or older Matrix. And plan on getting a truck after getting a house.

3. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

I'm a marketing manager who lives in the suburbs and commutes to work on a highway. I live alone, so of course I need a car that can seat twelve and is equipped to drive across arctic tundra. It just makes me feel better.

4. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

Do you people actually believe you're not Europe?

5. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

It's Korean. The engine will fail within 10k miles. Nobody with half a brain would buy one of these.
    Just buy a normal Japanese designed/built car like a normal person. Stop being moronic.

• 2 months ago
      Anonymous

Name 5 Japanese cars that are like the Kia Picanto Sport that can be bought brand new right now in Australia.

• 2 months ago
        Anonymous

Mitsubishi Mirage, Toyota Yaris, Mazda 2, Honda Jazz, Toyota Aygo, Suzuki Alto, Suzuki Celerio, Suzuki Ignis, Suzuki Baleno.

• 2 months ago
          Anonymous

LMFAO! You can't buy any of those new.

• 2 months ago
            Anonymous

it would appear that's is a non issue for humans outside of Straya', mate :))

• 2 months ago
          Anonymous

Ignis and Yaris are still available new in Australia

• 2 months ago