Is this a prudent purchase ?

I'm a guy. I make $71k at age 29. I work in IT.
I drive a used car that I got for $9k in 2022.

Now, I would really, really like to get this Chevy Colorado ZR2 Bison edition.

Pls help me justify my decision. I am very unsure.
What would you do in my position ?

CRIME Shirt $21.68

Unattended Children Pitbull Club Shirt $21.68

CRIME Shirt $21.68

1. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

At 29 years old I was making 90k and spent $70 a month on the tram. I would sleep on the train to and from work. Was amazing.

2. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

That's a shitty overpriced pickup that wont help you with ladies. You're at risk of being laid off and you would quickly become poor and have it repod.

Id drive shitboxes and save up/invest money

• 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

>shitty overpriced pickup that wont help you with l-ACK

• 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

>house
        What does it say about me wanting a mail truck

• 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

What was the population sample for that survey? Overweight women in Texas?

• 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

The girls who answered "UPS truck" and "Mail truck" are definitely coomers

• 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

>survey commissioned by GM, Ford and Chrysler

• 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

>Low SMV male with a shitbox

• 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

au contraire
            buying a BIGG TRUGG to impress women is an actual cope and simp behavior.

• 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

Best advice and 100% real.
      If you make good money don't poss it away on debt, also women don't give a FRICK about cars.

Also get a half ton or a heavy duty.
      OP doesn't realise it yet but being able to tow shit is huge.
      It'll inly take a year of owning a truck to realize you should've just ponied up the extra cash for a 2500 or 3500 the split second you want to actually tow a trailer.