I've been driving for 10 years and I've never parallel parked once

I've been driving for 10 years and I've never parallel parked once

Mike Stoklasa's Worst Fan Shirt $21.68

Shopping Cart Returner Shirt $21.68

Mike Stoklasa's Worst Fan Shirt $21.68

1. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

Don't be ashamed. I drove a pickup truck for 3 years and never had sex with another man.

• 2 months ago
      Anonymous

Now that I don't believe

• 2 months ago
        Anonymous

Plot twist, that's a she

• 2 months ago
          Anonymous

Women don't drive pickup trucks.

• 2 months ago
            Anonymous

>Women don't drive pickup trucks.
            Are you kidding? It's practically the new minivan. The majority of minivan buyers are men now.

• 2 months ago
      Anonymous

That changed when you sucked a bbc in your miata

• 2 months ago
        Anonymous

Mutt posting hours

• 2 months ago
          Anonymous

I'm Israeli

• 2 months ago
      Anonymous

Doubt.

• 2 months ago
      Anonymous

Bullshit

2. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

I'm surprised you've been able to avoid it. I parallel park a 70's muscle car and have never had any issues. That being said my passenger mirror is kinda broken and points down in a way that makes it really easy to see my wheel against the curb.

3. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

Same
    Honestly I don't know how and I've never had a reason to do it. Never lived in an area busy enough that only has street parking

4. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

I've only been forced to parallel park a go kart. I'm going on close to twenty years of driving. It isn't that I don't know how, it's that I actively seek out ways to not do it. I don't want to stop in the street and reverse.

5. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

First time I parallel parked was a drivers test for a delivery gig. Somehow managed to pass it in a fricking ProMaster. I watched all the tutorials on YT the week before it kek.

6. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

*ahem*

7. 2 months ago
    Anonymous