only retards display these

only morons display these

CRIME Shirt $21.68

Nothing Ever Happens Shirt $21.68

CRIME Shirt $21.68

1. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

You must be a very new driver yourself, or very young.

I might have agreed with you when I was young, but now that I've been driving for 30 years, I wholeheartedly disagree with you.
    I give student drivers a little more space and consideration when I see one of those stickers. It makes sense.
    I don't give two shits about them as a driver, I give them space and consideration because young people aren't very good drivers, and I don't want to get into an accident because some new driver makes a new driver mistake.

The sticker is totally useful.

• 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

Anytime I see one I purposefully drive like more of a dick around them. It's important to keep them on their toes.

• 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

You don't do anything

• 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

I agree, but way too often do I see them in use by women and the elderly that are clearly using them so you excuse their shit driving. If I get passed by a car going 10+ mph over the limit on the highway with one of these, I know it's bullshit.

• 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

These groups of people spend so little time behind the wheel they pretty much are still learners if you judge by miles/hours driven

• 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

this. it's a "watch out, I'm a fricking idiot" warning sticker, which is very nice of them to advertise

I agree, but way too often do I see them in use by women and the elderly that are clearly using them so you excuse their shit driving. If I get passed by a car going 10+ mph over the limit on the highway with one of these, I know it's bullshit.

>I agree, but way too often do I see them in use by women and the elderly that are clearly using them so you excuse their shit driving.
      who cares? it's the same meaning - "stay back, I'm a moron, I will hit you"

• 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous