What's the best first car I can buy for around 7000? I've been driving for 2 years but it wasn't my car.

What's the best first car I can buy for around £7000? I've been driving for 2 years but it wasn't my car. I'm 6'5 and need something with room.

Shopping Cart Returner Shirt $21.68

Ape Out Shirt $21.68

Shopping Cart Returner Shirt $21.68

1. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

Reliant Robin

• 1 month ago
      Anonymous

Why is the Ukrainian blowing bubbles

2. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

mk4 golf 1.6

• 1 month ago
      Anonymous

Shit seats but roomy otherwise

>need something with room
      Hummer

Not roomy inside for tall person also shit choice in uk.

My secret tip is the first gen Volvo S40 with 1.6/1.8/2.0 NA modular petrol engine. It never breaks, the engine can easily reaxh 500 000 km with only basic maintenance (oil and timing belt) It has great rust treatment. However, I would recommend you to find a 1999-2000 model. Since the earlier ones (95-98) have Renault M3P MT, they are prone to failure, the newer models from 1999 already have improved M5P and at the same time the engine doesnt have a VVT (models from cca 2001 have it). Even though it helps with fuel economy, it's an additional break point.

Oh and they are at the bottom of their prices, so they are great value for money.

Not roomy inside otherwise good shout

Get vw touran or mk6 golf with naturally aspired engine and manual transmission.

3. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

mk6 transit

4. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

>need something with room
    Hummer

5. 1 month ago
    Anonymous