A Conspiracy Theorist Is Talking Shirt $21.68

Tip Your Landlord Shirt $21.68

A Conspiracy Theorist Is Talking Shirt $21.68

1. 2 years ago
    Anonymous

The one that started the modern lux truck trend is still the king IMO

• 2 years ago
      Anonymous

Lol, half ton shortbeds are the most useless pile of shit trucks that ever stepped foot on this earth. Though I will admit, being a redneck farmer I do like the King Ranch trim on the Fords, but they're only exclusive to those fricking crewcabs and not the superior extended cab long bed.

• 2 years ago
        Anonymous

Farmers should have kids, therefore the crew cab is superior to the supercab.

• 2 years ago
          Anonymous

you can buy more than one vehicle brah

• 2 years ago
            Anonymous

I understand the hatred for crew cabs, I drove a single cab for the last 20 years. Bought it because I wanted the shortest wheelbase 3/4 ton I could get and I hated the look of 4 door trucks.
            Now I have a 4 door with a 6.5' bed, needs a half acre to turn around but it rides so nice that idgaf. The convenience of having 4 doors is hard to beat.

• 2 years ago
            Anonymous

It’s not 1964 anymore, when pickups were glorified tractors.

• 2 years ago
          Anonymous

Kids get the jumpseats. No need for a full second row.

• 2 years ago
          Anonymous

kids go in the bed, holding the cargo as a bonus, or atleast thats how I used to travel in my dads truck

• 2 years ago
        Anonymous

Agreed spending 50k plus for a half ton with a 5.5 - 6 foot bed is lame. At least get the long bed. Not really a fan of crew cabs in general. Reg cab or ext cab long bed is where its at.

• 2 years ago
          Anonymous

Why would you get a long bed when you know you're never going to haul anything oversized in the bed?

• 2 years ago
            Anonymous

short bed=short dick anon

• 2 years ago
            Anonymous

I guess women like small dicks then.

• 2 years ago
        Anonymous